Customer advisors

Customer Service Center
Logistics / dispatch
Marketing & Sales

Customer Service Center

Susanne Minery
Head of Customer Service Center
T +41 61 825 51 36
susanne.minery@saline.ch

Logistics / dispatch

Jörg Dietiker
Head of Logistics
T +41 61 825 51 22
joerg.dietiker@saline.ch

Marketing & Sales

Thomas Fröhlich
Director Marketing & Sales
T +41 61 825 51 51
thomas.froehlich@saline.ch
Serge Savary
Business Developer B2B
T +41 61 825 51 65
serge.savary@saline.ch
Marc Scheurer
Business Developer B2C
T +41 61 825 52 64
marc.scheurer@saline.ch
Oliver Berger
Business Developer Taufix
T +41 61 825 51 19
oliver.berger@saline.ch
Marcel Plattner
Key Account Manager
T +41 61 825 51 23
marcel.plattner@saline.ch
Olivier Hobi
Sales representative Switzerland
T +41 61 825 51 15
olivier.hobi@saline.ch