Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice-Center
Logistik / Spedition
Marketing und Verkauf

Kundenservice-Center

Susanne Minery
Leiterin Kundenservice-Center
T +41 61 825 51 36
susanne.minery@saline.ch

Logistik / Spedition

Jörg Dietiker
Leiter Logistik
T +41 61 825 51 22
joerg.dietiker@saline.ch

Marketing und Verkauf

Thomas Fröhlich
Leiter Marketing und Verkauf
T +41 61 825 51 51
thomas.froehlich@saline.ch
Serge Savary
Geschäftsentwickler B2B
T +41 61 825 51 65
serge.savary@saline.ch
Marc Scheurer
Geschäftsentwickler B2C
T +41 61 825 52 64
marc.scheurer@saline.ch
Oliver Berger
Geschäftsentwickler Taufix
T +41 61 825 51 20
oliver.berger@saline.ch
Marcel Plattner
Key Account Manager
T +41 61 825 51 23
marcel.plattner@saline.ch
Olivier Hobi
Verkaufsrepräsentant Schweiz
T +41 61 825 51 15
olivier.hobi@saline.ch